Current Class

The Leadership Door County class of 2018-2019:


Left to Right:  Cynthia Germain, James Champion, Milly Gonzalez, Tonia Vogel, Anissa Kalms, John Grochowski, Molly Brauer, Sandy Sternard, Nicole Dietrich, Rebecca Nicholson, Jane Metko, Andy LaLuzerne



Our deepest gratitude to this years session sponsors
who make this program possible – Class of 2018

Door County Community Foundation – Clifford & Clara Herlache Heritage Foundation

Door County Trolley

Inge Bacon CPA

Ministry Door County Health

Joe Jarosh

Sherry & Keith Mutchler

Julie Ploor

Skye Reynolds

Jerod Santek

Lori Vorpahl

Dawn VandeVoort